Get10 x 10″ Black Vinyl 100g Lathe Cut


Save £50.00 on 10 lathe cuts on the classic black 100g heavy 10″ Vinyl record. On each side you can choose 1 or 2 songs up to 12 minutes of your choice. Recording speed is 33rpm. Centre sticker is white and the record is shipped in a plain brown 10″ cover. We use high quality premium 24# white paper lined with acid-free polypropylene. This offer consists of 10 records.

10 in stock


Get10 is our second most popular package. If you would like to have your songs recorded on 10 x 10″ records choose this deal for £25.00 per record incl. VAT and safe immediately £50.00 on your order.

Recording time up to 12 minutes per side!

Vinyl specifications:

  • 100g
  • 10″
  • black
  • vinyl
  • up to 12 minutes recording time per side
  • analog or digital masters excepted
  • 16bit44100kHz up to 24bit96K Hi-Res Audio
  • locked groove
  • centre sticker white
  • 10″ cover plain brown
  • 1-2 weeks turnaround
  • Shipping with tracking number (will be added at the checkout)

Add ons:

  • centre sticker printing from £0.50
  • coloured 12″ cover from £1.00
  • analog mastering service from £45.00 per/track incl. VAT
  • transparent vinyl £2.00 extra p/unit
  • coloured vinyl from £17.50 extra p/unit
  • coloured glitter effect !NEW! £19.50 extra p/unit

If you would like to have just one side recorded please take advantage of a 15% discount. Please contact me for you discount voucher before purchase of this package.

Please send your songs uploaded on WeTransfer or any other files sharing side and send me the link in the contact form.

Check out our other Lathe cut deals if you are thinking of ordering a larger quantity. We also have 12″ & 7″ in black, coloured. and transparent. Brand new option now with coloured glitter effect.

Please note discount is included in the displayed price!




Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 3 cm

10" black vinyl



Vinyl Type

Hand Cut, Lathe cut

Side A

Artist : choose your artist
Track: choose your song

Side B

Artist : choose your artist
Track: choose your song

Go Top